Reclining Buddha

16763765702_9634e02d9c_o
Reclining Buddha

This is my final week studying for my diploma. The last six months have been stressful, and my every waking hour has been devoted to study. Or so it feels. As I write this, I have handed in every assessment and finished all of my exams. I’m waiting for two final group projects to be marked to see if I’ve passed.

I haven’t had time for much. My photography least of all. This was taken some time ago, but it reflects quite well how I’m feeling so I thought I’d share it. He’s nothing out of the ordinary, but he looks pretty relaxed doesn’t he?

I’m trying to look at things the way he is, I can’t change anything now with the group projects and its out of my hands. Why waste my time and energy worrying over it when I won’t know for the next few days what the results will be?

